Athletic Awards

Congratulations to ALL of the following 2016- 2017 student-athletes. Every year we acknowledge and award our student-athletes with awards that are earned and well deserved, either for improvement or excellence.

We encourage student-athletes to strive and work toward attaining excellence and achievement.


U12 Slalom Specialist Award
Hayden Nelson

U12 Most Improved Athlete
Henry Roe and Kate Goodrich

U12 Coaches’ Award
Kieran Shea

U14 Athlete of the Year
Sarah Bassett and Drew Visnic

U14 Coaches’ Award
Austin Benison

U14 Rookie of the Year
Reilly Shea and Ryan Thomson

U16 Athlete of the Year
Sean Feingold

U16 Coaches’ Award
Emilie Waters

U19 Athlete of the Year
Carolina de Buy Wenniger

U19 Most Improved Athlete
Tyler Moran

Snowboard Athlete of the Year Award
Anna Valentine

Snowboard Most Improved Athlete
Henry Hall and Margie Black

Snowboard Coaches’ Award
Samantha Skoler

Freestyle Athlete of the Year
Chris Green

Freestyle Most Improved Athlete
Travis Blake

Coach Appreciation Award
Luke Bonang

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.